V_Grievance |    V_Alumni |    V_WebMail |    V_Login |    W_Login |    Route Map |    Contact |    Careers |    Consultancy Fee |    Online Fee Payments

Sri Vasavi

Members in Board

Board of governance is a deciding component of organizational effectiveness and a crucial part of the functioning of an organizations. Good governance ensures that objectives are realized, resources are well managed, and the interests of stakeholders are protected and reflected in key decisions.

The following is the Board of Governance(BOG) of Sri Vasavi Engineering College:

SNo Name of the Member Organization BOG Designation
1 Sri O. P. Goenka Technical Director, FFF Ltd., TPG. Chairperson
2 Sri Grandhi Satyanarayana President of the College Member (Management)
3 Sri Ch.S.N.Murthy Vice President of the College Member (Management)
4 Sri Ch.V.V.Subba Rao Secretary & Correspondent Member (Management)
5 Sri Pabolu Venkateswara Rao Joint Secretary of the College Member (Management)
6 Sri Peruri Bala Kasaiah Treasurer of the College Member (Management)
7 Dr. V.V.Hanumantha Rao Professor,
Section Head in English ,
Member (Faculty Representation)
8 Dr. G.Loshma Professor ,CSE Member (Faculty Representation)
9 Regional Officer AICTE,SCRO, Hyderabad Member ,AICTE Nominee
10 Regional Joint Director Technical Edn., Kakinada. Member , State Govt. Nominee
11 Dr. B.Prabhakara Rao Rector, JNTUK, Kakinada Member ,University Nominee
12 The Principal Govt. Polytechnic , Tadepalligudem Member ,SBTET Nominee
13 Sri V.Rajanna Vice President & Regional Head,
Tata Consultancy Services,
Member (Industry Representation)
14 Dr.T.Ramesh Resident Coordinator, NITAP Member (Academician)
15 Dr. J. Srihari Rao Directtor Member
16 Dr. Guduru. VNSR. Ratnakara Rao Principal Principal of the college & Member Secretary