SRI VASAVI ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

(Sponsored by Sri Vasavi Educational Society)
(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Permanently affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada)
(Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade ,Recognized by UGC under section 2(f) & 12(B))
Pedatadepalli, TADEPALLIGUDEM – 534 101. W.G.Dist. (A.P)

Date: 23-11-2022

B.TECH, I SEMESTER MENTORS DETAILS

DEPARTMENT OF BASIC SCIENCES & HUMANITIES

The following faculty are appointed as mentors of B. Tech (2022-23), I semester.

S. No	Branch	Name of the Faculty	Student Allotment with Admission No
1	CE	1. Mrs. K Radha Madhavi	22A81A0101 to 22A81A0124
		2. Mr. K.C.S. Vyas krishnaji	22A81A0125 to 22A81A0148
2	EEE-A	1. Mrs. P Durga Devi	22A81A0201 to 22A81A0223
		2. Mrs. Ch Manjeera	22A81A0224 to 22A81A0245
3	EEE-B	1. Mrs. B V D Santhi Lakshmi	22A81A0246 to 22A81A0267
		2. Dr. B Rama Krishna	22A81A0268 to 22A81A0290
4	ME	1. Mrs. Gajula Rama Devi	22A81A0301 to 22A81A0323
		2. Mr. M Satya Suresh	22A81A0324 to 22A81A0345
		3. Mr. T.S.S.R Krishna	22A81A0346 to 22A81A0369
5	ECE-A	1. Mr. P Sita Rama Raju	22A81A0401 to 22A81A0422
		2. Mr. D N V Rama Krishna	22A81A0423 to 22A81A0444
		3. Mr. M Venkata Ramana	22A81A0445 to 22A81A0466
6	ECE-B	1. Mrs. B Sudha	22A81A0467 to 22A81A0488
		2. Ms. S Lavanya	22A81A0489 to 22A81A04B0

		2 M M M N	22A81A04B1
		3. Mr. M. Veera Nagendra	to 22A81A04D2
7	ECE-C	1. Mr. P Vinay 2. Ms. A Anusha	22A81A04D3 to
			22A81A04F1 22A81A04F2
			to 22A81A04H0
		3. Mr. D Ayyappa	22A81A04H1 to 22A81A04I9
8	ЕСТ	1. Dr. K Jagadeesh	22A81A1401 to 22A81A1425
		2. Mr. P Naga Ramesh	22A81A1426 to
			22A81A1450 22A81A1451
		3. Mr. V Srinivas	to 22A81A1466
9	CSE-A	1. Mrs. Aparanjani Uppe	22A81A0501 to 22A81A0522
		2. Ms. T S Surya Prabha	22A81A0523 to 22A81A0544
		3. Mr. G Chandu	22A81A0545 to
10	CSE-B	1. Mrs. G S Prasanthi	22A81A0566 22A81A0567 to
		1. MIS. U.S. I I asaittii	22A81A0599
		2. Dr. B Ananda Rao	22A81A05A0 to 22A81A05D2
11	CSE-C	1. Mr. K V Rama Rao	22A81A05D3 to
			22A81A05G5
		2. Ms. S Sirisha	22A81A05G6 to 22A81A05J8
12	CSE-D	1. Mrs. Pavuluri Silpa	22A81A05J9 to 22A81A05M4
		2. Dr. T Sujani	22A81A05M5 to
		3. Mr. D R Krishna Thippisetti	22A81A0509 22A81A05P0 to
		o. Par a Kittishita Imppiseta	22A81A05Q4
	CST	Mrs. Ch Tanuja Mrs. S S V Sumalatha	22A81A0601 to
13			22A81A0625 22A81A0626
			to 22A81A0650
		3. Mr. J Chandra Rao	22A81A0651 to 22A81A0666
	1		22A01A0000

14	CAI-A	1. Dr. K Venkata Rao	22A81A4301 to 22A81A4325
		2. Mr. S Veeresh	22A81A4326 to 22A81A4350
		3. MD Syed Yasmin	22A81A4351 to 22A81A4366
15	CAI-B	1. Mrs. B Adilakshmi	22A81A4367 to 22A81A4391
		2. Ms. A Kiranmayee	22A81A4392 to 22A81A43B6
		3. Mr. B Sasi Bhushan	22A81A43B7 to 22A81A43D2
16	AIM-A	1. Mr. Sk Dhana Prasad	22A81A6101 to 22A81A6125
		2. Ms. P Sravani	22A81A6126 to 22A81A6150
		3. Ms. P V Padmavathi	22A81A6151 to 22A81A6166
17	AIM-B	1. Mr. N Rajasekhar	22A81A6167 to 22A81A6186
		2. Mr. Ch Mutyala Rao	22A81A6187 to 22A81A61A8
		3. Mr. G.Srinivasa rao	22A81A61A9 to 22A81A61D0

W. Linkh

Head of the Department (Basic Sciences and Humanities)